Faculty Directory Listing


Robert (Bethuel) Vinaja

Instructional Assistant Professor

Main Campus-STEM 211M

210-784-2329 | bvinaja@tamusa.edu

View Profile

Kevin Barton

Associate Professional Track

Science And Technology Building, Room 211G

210-784-2314 | kbarton@tamusa.edu

View Profile

Izzat Alsmadi

Associate Professor

Science and Technology-Room 211F

210-784-2313 | ialsmadi@tamusa.edu

View Profile

Ernest Vasquez

Participating Faculty

| evasquez@tamusa.edu

View Profile

Young Lee

Associate Professor in Computer Science

Science and Technology-Room 211E

210-784-2376 | ylee@tamusa.edu

View Profile

Jeong Yang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Science and Technology-Room 211R

210-784-2315 | jeong.yang@tamusa.edu

View Profile

Brandon Earwood

Lecturer

Science and Technology Building, Room 211L

210-784-2382 | bearwood@tamusa.edu

View Profile

Mohammad Abdel-Rahman (Al-Ramahi)

Assistant Professor of CIS

210-784-2371 | mrahman1@tamusa.edu

View Profile

Zechun Cao

Assistant Professor

Science and Technology Building, Room 211N

210-784-2365 | zcao@tamusa.edu

View Profile

Delbert Johnson

Adjunct

San Antonio,TX

| djohnson1@tamusa.edu

View Profile

Gongbo "Tony" Liang

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

STEM 211G

210-784-2373 | gliang@tamusa.edu

View Profile

Yuvaraj Munian

Postdoctoral Research Associate

| ymunian@tamusa.edu

View Profile

Gregory Garza

Adjunct Faculty

| ggarza@tamusa.edu

View Profile

Carmeshia Miller

Adjunct Faculty

San Antonio

512-466-2928 | cmiller@tamusa.edu

View Profile

Dominick Taylor

Adjunct Faculty

| dtaylor@tamusa.edu

View Profile

Muriel Scott

Adjunct Faculty

| mscott@tamusa.edu

View Profile

Akila Jayawardhana

Adjunct Faculty

| rjayawardha@tamusa.edu

View Profile

Kim Withers

Adjunct Faculty

STEM 211

210-373-0899 | kwithers@tamusa.edu

View Profile

Mark Munoz

Adjunct Faculty

| Mark.Munoz@tamusa.edu

View Profile

Go back to Department of Computing and Cyber Security homepage.